DSC_8672Modified Champ, Mike Holland, put his Fairmont Mildred” into the Top Beaver winners circle with a final round win over Lew Johnson’s dragster.DSC_8593Lew took the Top ET title over Mike McCracken’s sharp C-10 Chevy. Lew took the win with a 7.701 on a 7.69 when Mike went red with a -.004.DSC_8619Mike picked up the Modified title and an IHRA Iron Man with a final round win over Tommy Mull’s Corvette. Mike ran right on his 11.90 dial to stop Tommy’s 11.207 on a 11.19.DSC_0806Dave Carpenter made it three in a row in winning the Bike title. DSC_8586The Street title went to Eric Witmer in his Camaro over Dale Rhoads Mustang.DSC_8427Daylin Hoyler, top,  took the JR Dragster title over Isaiah Lohr.DSC_8454Aiden Mackert won the ATV eliminator over Clay Leitzel.DSC_8606Pro Stick title was captured by Captain Ed Brady in Leonard Lon’s Mustang over Dave Slusher’s Camaro.DSC_8657The second chance Pro Stick-Pro Tree finals was a family affair with Andrew Charcalla, near, taking the title over his nephew, Mark Charcalla.DSC_8558The MANDRA, Mid Atlantic Nostalgia Drag Racing Asso., finals fell to Randy Campbell in his roadster over Marc English driving the English Brothers Studebaker.DSC_8574The Weaver’s Race cars Bottom Bulb Shootout was won by Bob Klock in his Challenger over Steve Lenig’s Roadster.DSC_7589Don Kunis won the MASO Pro Nostalgia title.

BONUS SHOTSDSC_8461DSC_8463DSC_7095DSC_7086 DSC_7083 DSC_7080 DSC_7076 DSC_7510 DSC_7508DSC_6599DSC_6585DSC_6563DSC_6546DSC_6543DSC_6538DSC_6522DSC_6648DSC_8323DSC_8301DSC_8257DSC_8032DSC_8001
INNERS CIRCLEDSC_8786 DSC_8781 DSC_8766 DSC_8748 DSC_8737 DSC_8722 DSC_8706 DSC_8698 DSC_8691