The Memorial Holiday Nationals 
Weaver is the Grand Beaver

Jason Weaver's 427 Camaro copped the Betty Goodman Memorial Grand Beaver title over Sunday's Top Beaver champion, Bob Klock in his 440 Street ET Challenger.

Beaver Bob joins event sponsor "Crazy Dick" Goodman in awarding Jason the 
Betty Goodman Memorial "Grand Beaver" trophy.

Bob Klock made it to the finals of Grand Beaver by defeating Saturday Champion, Dave Novinger's Modified Eliminator Vega when Dave fouled. 

Monday's Event - 170 Cars
He's back!! Weaver is Top Beaver

Jason won the Top Beaver title by cutting a .001 light over Top ET Champion, 
Justin Badman. Justin was a factor all 3 days of the Holiday.

Ryan Geyer's Nova ran out by .001 more than Jason Weaver in the Modified finals.

Turbo Bob Shields took the Bike title from King Ed Fetterolf with a 8.06 on an 8.04 
at 169.33 MPH to Ed's 9.20 on a 9.18 at 150.96 MPH after an early foul. 

Lynn Umberger's Screaming Yellow Saturn was blanked out by Dennis Kohr's 426 Max Wedge at the finish line but had the win in the bag after a foul by Dennis. "Ummy" is the suprise of the season standing 3rd in Street Points!!

Hot Rod Trophy fell to Brian Rennow's 350 Monte Carlo over a tough Clark Kunsen in his 5 speed Mustang. Brain ran a 15.29 on a 15.23 for the win when Clark fouled.

Sean Serra won both the Jr title and the Kid's Shootout (Sat. Sun. Mon. champs) by defeating Heather Bell for Sunday's title and Melissa Klock for the Kid's title.

Sunday's Event - 301 Cars
Klock cleans their clocks

Bob Klock's Street ET Champion 440 Challenger won the Top Beaver title over hot shoe, Ken Stover, driving the Class 1 Transport 555 inch Top ET Camaro. 

Mike Hine had a great weekend. First winning the Friday Match Race over Andy Jensen and then winning the Supercharged Warriors title over Marty Beno with a great 7.88 at 164.92 MPH

Marty Beno was looking like the man to beat but lost a close one to Mike Hine with a 7.89 to a winning 7.88. Beno is the next hot shoe in the Warrior camp.

Andy Stone's 396 Camaro is out first in the Pro Stick finals but he's red. Clarence Ford's 500 inch Fairlane picked up the big win with a 8.70 on a 8.69 at 156.33 MPH

Don Wood's `57 Chevy ran out the least for the MANDRA Nostalgia group title over local Bud Poust in his 396 Nova with a 9.77 on a 9.84 to Bud's 12.18 on a 12.26.

Ken Stover was unstoppable in Top ET getting by Don Carnell's dragster in the finals with a 8.35 on a 8.33 to Donnie's run under 8.29 on a 8.31.

Doug Kline's Hemi Road Runner won the 60 car Modified title over Michael "Desert" Ford's Nova with a 11.00 on a 10.98 to Ford's run out 10.68 on a 10.75. 

Suzuki Shootout in the finals of Bike found Daryl Walter (lower) win with a 11.44 on a 11.41 when Maturo drew a final round foul on his 1000 Zuke.

Klockey took the Street title from Chris Stathes 400 Firebird with a 12.26 on a 12.21.

Hot Rod Trophy fell to multi-eliminator racer, Kevin Romeo in his Camaro over Brian Rennow's Monte Carlo when Brian was late at the tree. 

Melissa Klock made a triumphant return to the seat winning in her first event of the season over veteran Sara Roth. What a good crew!

Saturday's Event - 308 Cars
Novinger's Vega is Top Beaver

Dave Novinger was tough to beat on Saturday winning Modified and then defeating Top ET Champ, Brian Sorce, for the Top Beaver title.

Ted McGann's `67 Firebird 400 won the Pro Stick title over Marvin Blumer's crowd pleasing, wheel standing `57 Chevy. 

Blumer had the crowd on their feet with every pass. We just love Pro Stick.

David Grubb's Chevelle took the MANDRA 'A' title from Don Wood's `57 Chevy and then went on to defeat MANDRA 'B' champ, Gary Conti's `55 Shoe Box in the Top MANDRA finals. 

Dave and Brian Sorce share the victory photo after his Top ET win over Scott Reichenbach. Brian has lead points all season long.

Scotty Reichenbach made his presence know on his first day in competition defeating Brian Dubbs, Leroy Klinefelter, Gerald Himes and Justin Badman before running under in the finals with a 7.705 on a 7.72 at 173.98 MPH. 

Dave Novinger's Vega had his hands full in the Modified finals with points leader Jason Weaver. Dave ran a right on 9.920 on a 9.92 to pull out the win.

Mike McCracken and his  Zoo Crew picked up the IHRA Bike title with John Vincent when he stopped Gorgeous George Hall's Hayabusa in the finals.

Melissa and Bob Klock both won over the weekend.
 Looks like both are back in the drivers seat. 

Bruce Kirchner, Cody's uncle, won the Hot Rod Trophy title with his potent Malibu over Jody Hockenberry's Diplomat with a 12.23 on a 12.09.

The TCR finals came down between Shanna Bechtel's T-Bird and Jed Seigler's F-150. The truck was victorious running a 10.40 on a 10.35 to Shanna's 10.70 on a 10.59.

Hershey's, Heather Bell, (top) won the JR title over Ryan Hann with a final round 7.98 on a 7.93 to Ryan's run out 13.65 on a 13.90 after a stellar .002 light.

Event - We beat the rain. 
Motz runs's 175 in the 1/8!!

Bob Motz - toasted the crowd!

Andy Jensen helped dry the track in his 200 MPH Corvette

Jensen verses Himes Camaro. Hines won.
WFO Club Race went to Kevin Troup's Camaro

PSYCHOGANG entertained everyone in the rain.
Family fun for everyone.