Friday Memorial Day Special Pricing

To kick off the Memorial Day weekend on Friday Night, Beaver Springs Dragway will offer $50 CAR LOAD special pricing for spectator entry.  Regular spectator entry is $15 each or $50 for a car load of fun.   This is a Friday Night only SPECIAL!DSC_8243

So pack the car with friends & family and make a memory that will last a lifetime!

TCR…Something new to get excited about At Beaver Springs Dragway!!!


TCR stands for Teen Championship Racer.  This is a program that permits 12-17 year olds to go drag racing with a licensed adult co-driver, in a licensed , inspected and insured street legal car.  It is not permitted to go faster than 10 seconds in the 1/8th mile, so trucks, SUV’s, economy cars, and grocery getters are perfect for this class!


FREE TCR Licensing Program – Beaver Springs Dragway will permit all 12-17 year olds to go through our Teen Championship Racer licensing program for FREE during a regular Saturday Test N Tune session.  In addition, we will admit the ENTIRE CARLOAD of spectators, who accompany the licensing TCR driver into the event for FREE to support and cheer on your driver!

Our TCR program races every Friday and Sunday.  TCR drivers can also test on Saturdays to sharpen their driving skills.



MOPAR TCR – FREE Mopar TCR licensing on Friday Test N Tune.

Saturday – $15 Mopar TCR Racer entry fee.  Racer must drive a licensed, street legal Mopar or AMC vehicle that runs 10 seconds or slower in the 1/8th mile.


Upcoming TCR News

Watch for the upcoming FREE TCR Racer Summer School and Race event announcement!


BSD – The Capital of Kids Racing

Image may contain: car and outdoor

Saturday & Sunday SBRA Winners 4/21/22/18

Saturday SBRA Winners 4/21/18

Foot Brake
Winner – Bobby Newlin
Runner up – Frank Reed
Super Pro
Winner – Steve Lenig
Runner up -Andrew Feltman
Winner – Bill Fickes
Runner up – Dave Carpenter
Hot Rod Trophy
Winner – Dave Fetter
JR Dragster
Winner – Lane Kahley
Runner up – Aiden Mackert
Winner -Torque Zimmerman
Gamblers Race
Winner – Will Leitch
Runner up – Lester Holtzapple



Sunday SBRA Winners 4/22/18

Foot Brake
Winner – Bobby Newlin
Runner up – Dave Weaver

Super Pro
Winner – Denny Shaw
Runner up – Tim Armstrong
Jr Dragster
Winner – Liberti Ferster
Runner up – Gaven Shoemaker
Hot Rod
Winner – CJ Eichenlaub
Runner up – Dave Fetter
Winner – Dave Carpenter
Runner up – JP Lenker
Winner – Jason Rote
Runner up – Collin Witherite


Newspaper Write up! Thanks Harold Raker.

Thank you to Harold Raker and the Daily Item for doing a nice piece on the change of ownership at Beaver Springs Dragway !! Very honored to be the new owner. Now we need nice weather!! Come race . Have Fun .

No automatic alt text available.

1 24 25 26 27 28